Header-31st
WBBN
AWARDS
BREAKFAST CLUB
CALENDAR
CONCERTS
DEE JAYS
EMPLOYMENT
2016 EVENTS
MEDIA KIT
PET PATROL
PHOTO ALBUM
SALES
SWAP SHOP
WEATHER

"LIKE" us on Facebook-
B95 Pine Belt Country
facebook 2

weather-channel

Hattiesburg
Laurel
logo single clear
family watchdog sm

mwflogosmall

Creative Computer logo 15

cake_confetti_lg_wht
E-mail a birthday for TODAY or TOMORROW
sponsored by Taylorsville Florist
ALERT FM_Color Stacked

Be the first to receive
emergency information
With ALERT FM you'll get FEMA and NOAA alerts using B-95's FM signal. 

ORDER HERE

dogThe Laurel Animal Rescue League
  Cash or food donations are needed immediately.
2511 Moose Drive, Laurel, MS  39440
( across from Dixie Golf Course)
Phone (601) 649-0821

Other Blakeney Communications stations

KZ-logo-trans-08-small
Alive-FM-sm

SALES

sales@b95country.com

Larry-2010

debbie-07

Tom-150

Larry Blakeney
   President/CEO      larry@b95country.com

Debbie Blakeney
General Manager/Sales Manager/ Promotions
debbie@b95country.com

Tom Colt
Operations Manager/Music Dir

tom@ b95country.com

Matthew150

Melissa1

Raenora-Parker

Matthew Curtis
Account Executive
matthew@b95country.com

Melissa Johnson
Senior Account Executive

melissa@b95country.com

Raenora Parker
Account Executive
raenora@b95country.com

 

Portia-150

 

 

Portia Alexander
Account Executive
portia@b95country.com

 

Jean-09

jan 3

jessica

Jean Holifield
Accounting
jean@b95country.com

Jan Baird
Traffic & Billing
jan@b95country.com

Jessica Lamar
Traffic & Billing
jessica@b95country.com

facebook
You-Tube-sm
Twitter

Instagram

 

 

 

E-mail us at b95@b95country.com


The Pine Belt's most listened to radio station!

Home owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.


WBBN-FM
Laurel-Hattiesburg, MS

P. O. Box 6408,  Laurel, MS  39441
P. O. Box 16596, Hattiesburg, MS  39404
Ph  601-649-0095   Fax  601-649-8199
Ph  601-544-0095   Fax  601-545-8199

Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 N.
Laurel, MS 39443
0


Questions or comments about this web site : webmaster@b95country.com

Email Marketing You Can Trust